Start of the Softball Ulster League

The 2021 Softball Ulster League commences this weekend, with the Belfast Sliders having their first game at home on Monday 31st May at 1900 against the Smokin’ Aces.

The full list of the 2021 fixtures are:

  • Monday 31st May: vs Smokin’ Aces (Home)
  • Monday 7th June: vs Cubs (Home)
  • Sunday 13th June: vs Angels (Away / Hydebank Playing Fields) – Development Fixture
  • Monday 21st June: vs Brawlers (Home)
  • Monday 28th June: vs Buccaneers (Home)
  • Monday 19th July: vs Angels (Home) – Development Fixture
  • Monday 26th July: vs Smokin’ Aces (Away / Henry Jones Playing Fields)
  • Sunday 1st August: vs Cubs (Away / Strandtown Primary School)
  • Monday 9th August: vs Brawlers (Away / Henry Jones Playing Fields)
  • Sunday 29th August: vs Buccaneers (Away / Bangor Sportsplex)

If you are interested in joining the Belfast Sliders and learning the game softball, drop us a message on social media or via the website and join us at training on Wednesday evenings from 1830 at Dixon Park Playing Fields.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published.