New Belfast Sliders Softball Club Council

The Belfast Sliders Softball Club AGM took place on Sunday 5th February and a new Council was elected. The 2017 Council will be:

David Curry – President
Daniel Taylor – Captain
William Mitchell – Coach
Marian Neill – Assistant Coach / Coach from June
Timothy Rankin – Treasurer
Andrew Craven – Secretary
Kirsty Briggs – Social Secretary

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *